Leah Daniels: CD
  • Leah Daniels: CD

Leah Daniels: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

SIGNED CD + Album Download

Leah's Debut self-titled 2011 release. Includes the songs:

  1. Let Love Decide
  2. One Night
  3. Still
  4. Everybody Wants To Be In Love feat. Jesse Labelle
  5. Can't Fall In Love
  6. Where Do I Go feat. Ryan Laird
  7. Suspicious Minds
  8. All That You Are
Read more…