Leah's New Album "What It Feels Like" AVAILABLE NOW!

Leah's new Album "What It Feels Like" is here! Blending Daniels' love of both modern and traditional country with a healthy dose of pop smarts, the album's 10 tracks range from sassy opener "Boots 'N Jeans," to the soaring ballad "Old Piano," and the edgy "Your Kiss Is Killing Me." Includes the hit songs "Go Back & "Dream Without You"!

Album Tracks
1 Boots ‘n Jeans 
2 Go Back 
3 Dream Without You 
4 Take Me Out Of The City 
6 So In Love 
5 Old Piano 
7 Your Kiss Is Killing Me 
8 Still 
9 Salt Water 
10 Dream Without You (Acoustic Version) 


1 comment